Our Staff

The College has a dedicated, caring and well-qualified team of 229 teachers and ancillary staff.

The College Leadership team is responsible for development, planning and policy as well as the day-to-day organisation of the College.

Leadership Team 2024

PrincipalMarlene Jorgensen
Deputy Principal Learning and TeachingJoanne Holmes
Deputy Principal Operations, Staffing and Strategic Intent - Melton CampusMichael Wilcock
Deputy Principal Student Wellbeing - Melton Campus

Cheryl Bullen

Deputy Principal - Head of Cobblebank CampusKerrie-Ann Matthews
Director of Faith and Mission

Rachel Prince

Business Manager

Lisa Isaac